## Governor Details 2023/2024

The Governing Body of St John the Baptist CE Primary School, Findon consists of twelve members and two associate members. It operates four committees.

Name	Governor category	Date of original appointment or election	Source of appointment	Term of office	Attendance at full governing body meetings in 2023/2024	Declaration on register of business & pecuniary interests	Additional comments
Rev Helena Buque	Foundation	March 2015	Ex-officio	N/A	5	None	The Vicar
Mrs Jackie Bush	Staff	September 2018 (Reappointed September 2022)	Staff election	4 years	5	None	
Mrs Milly Langford	Associate member	March 2022	Governing Body	2 years Renewable	4	None	
Mrs Anne Prior	Local authority	January 1981 (Reappointed July 2022)	West Sussex County Council	4 years	3	None	Chair of Pastoral Committee Safeguarding Governor
Mr John Roche	Foundation	September 1995 (Reappointed September 2022)	Diocese of Chichester	4 years	5	None	Chair of Governors Safeguarding Governor

Mr Adam Rockliffe	Parent	April 2017 (Reappointed April 2021)	Parent Election	4 years	5	None	Chair of Curriculum Committee
Mr Mark Scott	Foundation	November 2015 (Reappointed November 2019)	Diocese of Chichester	4 years	5	None	Vice Chair of Governors Chair of Finance Committee
Mrs Jane Sharrock	Headteacher	April 2022	N/A	N/A	5	None	
Chris Luckin	Foundation	October2023	Diocese of Chichester	4 years	5		Nominated by the PCC of St John the Baptist, Findon
Martin Lloyd	Foundation	September 2022	Diocese of Chichester	4 years	5		Nominated by the PCC of St John the Baptist, Findon